How To Get My Husband On My Side Chapter 71: Release Date & Where to Read

icon icon 298

“How To Get My Husband On My Side” has become a TikTok sensation overnight with fans fawning over the unique manhwa with its adorable art style. The people are completely head over heals for the male lead and Ruby’s innocent demeanor. This heartbreaking really puts a twist on the villainess trope, struggling to avoid the tragic end Ruby will meet at the hands of her handsome yet cold husband. isekaimanga

isekaimanga

In her previous life, Ruby had endured a variety of hardships ranging from bullying to abuse at the hands of her adoptive Spanish family. Ruby had learned how to cope with the abuse, both by her family and her classmates, always pretending to be the obedient, submissive, and perfect daughter. She never had the luxury or support to speak up against what she was facing, especially after the only sister who cared for her died tragically.

Ruby died in a helicopter crash and found herself transmigrated into the body of the villainess of a web novel she was reading known as “Sodom and the Holy Grail.” Even in her new life, Ruby knew how troublesome the future is and the tragic fate she would meet. Ruby was only a side character in the novel to help progress the story. After breaking off her fourth engagement, her father and brother had fixed a political marriage for her with the King’s nephew in the North.

Ruby had no choice but to go through with the marriage, but she was determined to change her fate and live a more comfortable life than before. Equipped with the knowledge of what goes wrong in the story, Ruby must convince her new husband that she is not the threat he thinks her to be and ultimately save her life. She must convince not only her husband but also the nobility and countrymen that she is harmless. 

How To Get My Husband On My Side [Credits: Kakao Page]

Page Contents

  • How To Get My Husband On My Side: Chapter 70 Recap
  • How To Get My Husband On My Side: Chapter 70 Recap
  • How To Get My Husband On My Side: Chapter 71 Release Date
  • How To Get My Husband On My Side: Chapter 71 Release Date
  • How To Get My Husband On My Side: Chapter 71 Spoilers
  • How To Get My Husband On My Side: Chapter 71 Spoilers
  • How To Get My Husband On My Side: Where to Read
  • How To Get My Husband On My Side: Where to Read

    How To Get My Husband On My Side: Chapter 70 Recap

    Let us recap what has happened in the manhwa so far before moving on further. In the previous chapter, Ruby is heartbroken and shaken due to Freya’s incessant lies and her evil scheme to single Ruby out. Ruby is not confident enough due to her past traumas and doesn’t even try to speak up, thinking that no one will believe her. When Ruby gets to her room, she is served food by her handmaid, which she ultimately throws up.

    Ruby requests her maids to leave her alone and says that she wants to take a walk in the garden by herself. Ruby is deep in her thoughts by the side of the pond, looking at her reflection, when she is interrupted by the Head Maid. The Head Maid seemed to know about her anorexia, and Ruby concludes that Ellen told the Head Maid about it to ask for some advice rather than malintent.

    On the other hand, the Head Maid was extremely hostile towards Ruby regarding her condition, asking her if she was aware about what happened to be the previous madame of the family. The Head Maid goes as far as saying that Ruby should be relieved that she would be leaving in the near future and tells her that all the Madames meet a tragic fate and that Ruby will have to eventually leave as well.

    When Ruby tells her that she would rather die than leave the family, the Head Maid condescendingly tells her that her fantasies about first love are commendable, but she should face the reality of the situation now. Ruby loses her temper upon hearing the Head Maid’s crude words and slaps her across the face, knocking the Head Maid’s glasses off.

    How To Get My Husband On My Side [Credits: Kakao Page]

    How To Get My Husband On My Side: Chapter 71 Release Date

    “How To Get My Husband On My Side” chapter 71 will be released on Thursday, 6 April 2023, at 12:00 AM KST

    Thursday, 6 April 2023, at 12:00 AM KST
    • India (IST): 8:30 PM on Wednesday, 5 April 2023
    • Japan (JST): 12:00 AM on Thursday, 6 April 2023
    • Korea (KST): 12:00 AM on Thursday, 6 April 2023
    • USA (EST): 10:00 AM, Wednesday, 5 April 2023
    • UK (GMT): 3:00 PM on Wednesday, 5 April 2023
    • Philippines (PHT): 11:00 PM on Wednesday, 5 April 2023
    • Australia (AEST): 1:00 AM on Thursday, 6 April 2023
  • India (IST): 8:30 PM on Wednesday, 5 April 2023
  • Japan (JST): 12:00 AM on Thursday, 6 April 2023
  • Korea (KST): 12:00 AM on Thursday, 6 April 2023
  • USA (EST): 10:00 AM, Wednesday, 5 April 2023
  • UK (GMT): 3:00 PM on Wednesday, 5 April 2023
  • Philippines (PHT): 11:00 PM on Wednesday, 5 April 2023
  • Australia (AEST): 1:00 AM on Thursday, 6 April 2023
  • How To Get My Husband On My Side: Chapter 71 Spoilers

    In the previous chapter, it is hinted that Iske will be making his way back to the estate soon. Iske’s return might aggravate or improve things for Ruby and maybe help her call Freya out on her false claims and dramatic antics. It seems that Ruby is finally taking a stand for herself, which is an appreciable character development.

    How To Get My Husband On My Side: Where to Read

    You can read How To Get My Husband On My Side on official website. You can find the English translation of the manhwa on . If you enjoy this manhwa, you can also read manhwa.  Kakao Page’sTapasWhat’s Wrong With Being The Villainess?

    Kakao Page’sTapasWhat’s Wrong With Being The Villainess?

    Also Read:  50 Best Romance Anime To Watch On Crunchyroll

    50 Best Romance Anime To Watch On Crunchyroll